WizKid – Shabba (ft. Chris Brown, Trey Songz & French Montana) (Official)

Cassper Nyovest – Same Chair As Kanye

A-Q – G Boys “Feeling Like” (ft. M.I Abaga & BBJN)

Freestyle Remix – Iyanya & Ice Prince (ft. Ycee, Vector & Tossy Young)

Coca-Cola – Taste The Feeling (ft. 2Baba & Yemi Alade)

Flavour – Mmege Mmege (ft. Selebobo)

Flavour – Professor JohnBull

Sarkodie – Bossy (ft. Jayso)

Emtee – Winning (ft. Nasty C)

Patoranking – No Kissing (ft. Sarkodie)

Young John & Lil Kesh – Bend Down Select

Bolo J – Ponkriyon (ft. Olamide)

Dremo – Ojere

Yemi Alade – Koffi Anan

KoKer – Kolewerk Remix (ft. Olamide)

Mr. Eazi – Anointing (ft. Sarkodie)

General Pype – The Seed

Splash – Come Over (ft. Cynthia Morgan)

Skales – Nobody’s Business (ft. Banky W)

Sugarboy – Double

Homikron – Alpharhyme

D’Banj – If No Be God (Superstar)

Reekado Banks – Standard

DJ Henry X & Wizkid – Like This

Olamide – Konkobility

Seriki – Marry Me

D’Prince – Show Me (ft. Small Doctor)

Nasty C – Switched Up

Solidstar – Wait Remix (ft. Patoranking & Tiwa Savage)

A-Reece – Couldn’t (ft. Emtee)